Calendar

 2021/22

TUMBLE GYM

(DROP IN SESSIONS MON/WED & THURSDAY’S 10:00 am – 12 Noon)

(TERM TIME ONLY)

NB: During Covid restrictions a face mask must be worn in the gymnasium by adults at all times.

1 adult per child. Numbers are restricted. Please sanitise your hands.

Deep cleaning is conducted after every session. 

OPEN: Wednesday 20th April 2022 – Thursday 26th May 2022

CLOSED: HALF TERM: Mon 30th May 2022 – Fri 3rd June 2022 (CLOSED)

OPEN: Monday 6th June 2022 – Thursday 21st July 2022

CLOSED: Until Monday 5th September 2022


PRE – SCHOOL CLASSES

(TERM TIME ONLY)

NB: During Covid restrictions a face mask must be worn in the gymnasium by adults at all times.

Class numbers are restricted. Gymnasts will have their hands sanitised.

Deep cleaning is conducted after every session.

OPEN: Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

CLOSED: HALF TERM: Mon 30th May 2022 – Fri 3rd June 2022 (CLOSED)

OPEN: Monday 6th June 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022

CLOSED: Until Monday 5th September 2022


RECREATIONAL CLASSES, ADVANCED REC & PREP GROUP

NB: During Covid restrictions gymnasts will have their hands sanitised.

Please ensure you drop off and collect your child on time.

A face mask must be worn in the building by adults at all times.

OPEN: Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Saturday 23rd July 2022

*NB: All Recreational classes, Advanced Rec and Prep Groups continue during school half terms unless there’s a Bank Holiday 

(Please check dates below)

 Summer Camp 2022: 26th July – 25th August  for 6-16 yrs (to be confirmed)

*NB BANK HOLIDAY CLOSURES: MONDAY 3rd JANUARY, MONDAY 18th April, MONDAY 2nd May, THURSDAY 2nd JUNE & FRIDAY 3rd JUNE 2022 (CLOSED)


* NB: DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

  • Tumble Gym & Pre – School will be closed during half term
  • Recreational, Advanced Recreational and Prep classes continue during school half terms (Please check dates)
  • During extreme weather conditions and for the safety of your child, if staff are unable to travel we may not be able to open Avondale.